Contact the Team

Rajendra Salgaonkar

Sales Manager

+971 4 308 6552

Rajendra.Salgaonkar@dwtc.com

Massimiliano Pipino

Sales Manager

+971 4 308 6012

Massimiliano.Pipino@dwtc.com

Clarence Ndlovu

Marketing Manager

+971 4 308 6451

Clarence.Ndlovu@dwtc.com

Shamal Shukla

Conference Producer - Content Congress

+971 4 306 4053

Shamal.Shukla@dwtc.com

Moza Alshamsi

Operations Executive

+971 4 3086354

Moza.Alshamsi@dwtc.com

Nelusha Rodrigo

Operations Manager

+971 4 3086546

Nelusha.Rodrigo@dwtc.com

Thandi Demanet

Conference Producer – SatExpo Summit

+971 4 3086183

Thandi.Demanet@dwtc.com

Welma Williams

Conference Producer

+971 4 308 6162

Welma.Williams@dwtc.com

James Dartnell

Manager - PR & Media Relations

James.Dartnell@dwtc.com